For More Information About Our Organization
Please Feel Free To Contact Any of Our Members Listed Below:

NALS OF MAINE

CONTACTS


President

Michelle Ward
Mills, Shay, Lexier & Talbot, P.A.
PO Box 9
Skowhegan, Maine 04976
207-474-3324
Email: michelle_ward@tds.net

President-Elect

Barbara Pomeroy, PP, PLS
Burky & McCarthy
PO Box 549
Pittsfield, Maine 04967
207-487-2431
Email: burkymccarthylaw@gmail.com

Functional Director of Membership

Stacey Watson
Law Office of Rebecca A. Cayford
P.O. Box 827
305 Water Street
Skowhegan, ME 04976
207-474-5372
Email: swatson28@outlook.com

Functional Director of Marketing

Donna M. Lewis
314 Clary Hill Road
Warren, ME 04864
Bus: (207) 236-3325 Fax: (207) 236-8611
E-mail: dancindonnal@tds.net
donna@attorneygibbons.com

Functional Director of Education

Barbara Pomeroy, PP, PLS
Burky & McCarthy
PO Box 549
Pittsfield, Maine 04967
207-487-2431
Email: burkymccarthylaw@gmail.com

Functional Director of Certification

Heidi Knight, PP, PLS
Joly & Associates
Wilton, ME
P.O. Box 810
Farmington, ME 04938-0810
Email: Htknight50@gmail.com

Treasurer

Davida Barter
Mills, Shay, Lexier & Talbot, P.A.
PO Box 9
Skowhegan, ME 04976
207-474-3324
E-mail: dbarter@mainelegal.net

Secretary

Vicky Neale
Vafiades, Brountas & Kominsky, LLP
P.O. Box 919
Bangor, ME 04402-0919
207-947-6915
Email: vneale@vbk.com

Who Are We ·Contacts ·Benefits ·Links ·Home